Chad Dingess – Co-Lead Pastor

chad@bethesdachurch.tv

Karen Dingess – Co-Lead Pastor

karen@bethesdachurch.tv

Josh Nester – Associate Pastor

josh@bethesdachurch.tv

Jeremy & Ashley Toler – Dream Team Pastors

jeremytoler@bethesdachurch.tvashley@bethesdachurch.tv

Charles & Esther Kinnison – Care Pastors

charles@bethesdachurch.tv

Greg Clark – Business Administrator

greg@bethesdachurch.tv